Contact the President's Office

Gerard J. Rooney, Ph.D.

Joan L. Benulis
Senior Executive Assistant to the President/Board Secretary
Phone: (585) 385-8010
Fax: (585) 385-8289

Mary M. McGowan
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: (585) 385-8066
Fax: (585) 385-8289

Transition Team

Dr. Rooney has created a Transition Team made up of faculty and staff who will work alongside him during the first year of his Presidency.

Dr. Nancy Bowllan, Associate Professor, Nursing
Dr. David Hutchinson, Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Ellen Kocian, Office Manager, Office of Residential Life and Student Conduct
Libby Pinti '85, Director of Events for Advancement and Enrollment
Dr. Whitney Rapp, Associate Professor, Inclusive Education
Dr. Wes Renfro, Assistant Professor, Political Science
Julie Thomas, Director of Academic Information and Registrar
Kate Torok, Director of Marketing and Communications
Lynn Wernert, Office Manager, Facilities
Dr. Michael Wischnowski, Dean, Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. School of Education

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use