Irish Studies Program Advisory Board

St. John Fisher College Faculty

Donald Bain
Former President, St. John Fisher College

David Baronov
Chair, Department of Sociology, and Director, Graduate International Studies Program

William Graf
Chair, Department of Religious Studies and William and Helen Cavanaugh Chair of Catholic Studies

M. J. Iuppa
Director of Visual and Performing Arts Program

Melissa Jadlos
Director of the Lavery Library

Fionnuala Regan
Adjunct Professor, Department of English

Gerard Rooney
President, St. John Fisher College

John Rosenberry
Professor, Department of Media and Communications

Stephen Valone
Professor, Department of History

Deborah VanderBilt
Professor, Department of English

Cara Welch
Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Culture and Director of Foreign Study

Greater Rochester Community

Richard Dollinger
Justice of the Supreme Court, Seventh Judicial District

Michael McCarthy
President, Rochester Irish American Cultural Institute and Author of From Cork to the New World and The Flight of the Wretched

Ted McGraw
North American Archivist, Comhaltas Ceoltóirí Éireann

Elizabeth Osta
Former President, Rochester Irish American Cultural Institute and author of Jeremiah’s Hunger

Thomas O’Connell
President, Rochester/Waterford Sister City Committee and Chairman, Patrick O’Rorke Memorial Society

Christopher Shalvoy
Member, Ancient Order of Hibernians - Colonel Patrick O'Rorke - Division 7 - Rochester/Monroe County, NY 

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use