Modern Languages and Cultures Faculty

Carolina Casella

Title: Visiting Instructor of Modern Languages and Cultures
Office: Pioch 103E
Phone: (585) 385-5275
Email: ccasella@sjfc.edu
Education: J.D., University of the Andes School of Law, Bogota, Colombia

More Information


Collins Christine

Christine Collins

Title: Visiting Instructor of Spanish
Office: Fay 206
Phone: (585) 385-7382
Email: ccollins@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., University of Rochester

More Information


Kathleen Costello

Title: Associate Professor of Spanish, Director of Foreign Study
Office: Basil 108
Phone: (585) 385-7221
Email: kcostello@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa

More Information


Gomez_Ruben.jpg

Rubén L. Gómez

Title: Professor of Spanish
Office: Basil 105
Phone: (585) 385-7348
Email: rgomez@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

More Information


Pape_Marc.jpg

Marc Papé

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Modern Languages and Cultures
Office: Fay 104
Phone: (585) 899-3873
Email: mpape@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Florida State University

More Information


Francisco Plata

Francisco Plata

Title: Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Basil 122
Phone: (585) 385-8224
Email: fplata@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

More Information


Zerfas Cori

Cori Shea

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Pioch 103E
Phone: (585) 385-5275
Email: czerfas@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Universidad de Salamanca, Salamanca, Spain
B.A., Nazareth College 

More Information


Cara Welch

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Basil 113
Phone: (585) 385-8215
Email: cwelch@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., University of Virginia
B.A., Whitman College

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use