Legal Studies Faculty

Bloom_Melissa.jpg

Melissa Bissonette

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Basil 131
Phone: (585) 385-7397
Email: mbissonette@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., City University of New York
B.A., Union College

More Information


2007 Bowers Jim

James R. Bowers, Ph.D.

Title: Professor; Chair, Department of Political Science; and Legal Studies Program Director
Office: Basil 112
Phone: (585) 385-8217
Email: jbowers@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Political Science, Northern Illinois University, 1988
B.A., M.A., Sangamon State University

More Information


Dr. Robert W. Brimlow

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 405
Phone: (585) 385-8166
Email: rbrimlow@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
B.A., Fordham University

More Information


Clair Smith

Clair Smith

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 321
Phone: (585) 385-7253
Email: csmith@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Economics, George Mason University
J.D., George Mason University
M.A. Economics, George Mason University
B.A. Economics, Grove City College

More Information


Jane Snyder

Title: Adjunct Professor and Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-7298
Email: jcsnyder@sjfc.edu

More Information


Edward A. Wurtz, J.D.

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (585) 385-7397
Email: ewurtz@sjfc.edu

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use