Mathematics Department Faculty

Since classes are small, typically 10-15 in junior and senior classes, there is ample opportunity for professors and students to work closely together. The students benefit from that interaction with faculty who possess a varied array of talents and expertise in their fields - all are engaged in scholarly activity.

 

Blaine_Bruce.jpg

Bruce Blaine

Title: Professor
Office: Pioch 114A
Phone: (585) 899-3808
Email: bblaine@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., SUNY at Buffalo
M.A., St. Bonaventure University
B.S., Houghton College

More Information


Daniel M. Cass

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 103L
Phone: (585) 385-8178
Email: dcass@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., SUNY Stony Brook

More Information


Ganther_Ryan.jpg

Ryan S. Gantner

Title: Associate Professor and Department Chair
Office: Pioch 114D
Phone: (585) 899-3810
Email: rgantner@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Minnesota

More Information


Anne K. Geraci

Title: Instructor and Coordinator, Math Center
Office: Basil 204D
Phone: (585) 385-7395
Email: ageraci@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A.T., Converse College
B.A., Vassar College

More Information


Green_Kris.jpg

Kris H. Green

Title: Professor
Office: Pioch 114B
Phone: (585) 385-7367
Email: kgreen@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Arizona
Areas of Interest: Applied Mathematics, Differential Equations, Technology in Teaching Mathematics

More Information


W. Scott Harrison

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 128
Phone: (585) 899-3811
Email: wharrison@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Tulane University

More Information


Johnson_Erica.jpg

Erica Johnson

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 114F
Phone: (585) 385-8163
Email: ejohnson@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska, Lincoln

More Information


Elizabeth M. Leboffe

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 138
Phone: (585) 385-8180
Email: lleboffe@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., RIT

More Information


McKinzie_Mark.jpg

Mark McKinzie

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 114E
Phone: (585) 385-8250
Email: mmckinzie@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison

More Information


Muench_Donald.jpg

Donald L. Muench

Title: Professor
Office: Pioch 136
Phone: (585) 385-8155
Email: dmuench@sjfc.edu
Education: D.A., Idaho State University

More Information


Ricca_Bernard.jpg

Bernard Paul Ricca

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, Graduate Program in Math/Science/Technology Education
Office: Pioch 114C
Phone: (585) 899-3866
Email: bricca@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Michigan
M.S., University of Chicago
B.A., B.S., University of Dallas

More Information


Winarski Erik

Erik Winarski

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Pioch 114G
Phone: (585) 385-7218
Email: ewinarski@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Indiana University
B.S., State University of New York at Plattsburgh
A.S., Finger Lakes Community College

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use