Contact Museum Studies

Director: Carolyn Vacca
Email: cvacca@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-8244

Museum Studies Faculty

David E. Bell

Title: Visiting Instructor of Anthropology
Phone: N/A
Email: dbell@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
M.A., M.P.H., Case Western Reserve University
B.S., Vanderbilt University

More Information


Kathleen Connor

Kathleen Connor

Title: Adjunct Faculty; Curator, George Eastman House
Phone: (585) 271-3361 x 242
Email: kconnor@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Columbia University

More Information


M.J. Iuppa

Title: Lecturer of Creative Writing and Director, Arts Program
Office: Basil 121
Phone: (585) 385-8412
Email: miuppa@sjfc.edu
Education: MFA, Pacific Lutheran University
M.A., SUNY Brockport

More Information


Mark Rice

Mark Rice

Title: Professor and Chair, American Studies Department
Office: Basil 125
Phone: (585) 385-7374
Email: mrice@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Hawaii at Manoa
M.A., Bowling Green State University
B.A., University of Washington

More Information


Jeremy H. Sarachan

Jeremy H. Sarachan

Title: Associate Professor, Program Director, Digital Cultures and Technologies, and Chair, Media and Communication Department
Office: Fay 210
Phone: (585) 385-7277
Email: jsarachan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Information Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Film Studies and Psychology, University of Rochester

More Information


Carolyn S. Vacca

Carolyn S. Vacca

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, History Department
Office: Pioch 120
Phone: (585) 385-8244
Email: cvacca@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
MLS, State University of New York at Geneseo
M.A., State University of New York at Brockport
B.A., Syracuse University

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use