Psychology Faculty

McClure-Brenchley Kimberly

Kimberly McClure Brenchley

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Pioch 103A
Phone: (585) 385-8171
Email: kmcclure@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., University of Connecticut
B.A., LeMoyne College

More Information


Franz_Timothy.jpg

Timothy Franz

Title: Professor
Office: Pioch 103I
Phone: (585) 385-8170
Email: tfranz@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
M.A., SUNY at Buffalo
B.A., SUNY at Oneonta

More Information


Ghera_Melissa.jpg

Melissa Ghera

Title: Director for Student Academic Support, Associate Professor, and Interim Chair, Psychology Department
Office: Pioch 103K
Phone: (585) 385-8011
Email: mghera@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. University of Maryland - College Park
M.A. Concordia University Chicago
B.A. Concordia University Chicago

More Information


John Mavromatis

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 103G
Phone: (585) 385-8109
Email: jmavromatis@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
B.A., Hobart College

More Information


Merges_Eileen.jpg

Eileen Merges

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 103F
Phone: (585) 385-5262
Email: emerges@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., SUNY at Albany
B.A., SUNY at Geneseo

More Information


Phelan_Laura.jpg

Laura Phelan

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 103H
Phone: (585) 385-8115
Email: lphelan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Ph.D., SUNY at Albany

More Information


Rager_Dawn.jpg

Dawn Rager

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Pioch 103D
Phone: (585) 385-8169
Email: drager@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Ph.D., SUNY at Albany

More Information


Thibodeau_Ryan.jpg

Ryan Thibodeau

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Pioch 103B
Phone: (585) 899-3749
Email: rthibodeau@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Syracuse University
B.A., University of Southern Maine

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use