Contact Management

Chair: Dr. Hemant Sashittal
Office: Salerno 231
Email: hsashittal@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-8088

Management Department Faculty

Our faculty are committed to teaching as their first priority, bringing both the theoretical and the practical aspects of accounting to our students. In addition, our faculty members are involved in many scholarly activities, conducting research and publishing in respected, peer-reviewed journals.

The diversity of our faculty is reflected in their academic backgrounds (with many holding multiple advanced degrees or professional qualifications) and various heritages, making ours a truly multinational department. In today's global economy, this type of exposure helps to give our students an added edge.


Berman_Jason.jpg

Dr. J. Jason Berman

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 238
Phone: (585) 385-8086
Email: jberman@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., Counseling, The City College of New York
B.A., Psychology, The City College of New York

More Information


Costigan_Robert.jpg

Dr. Robert Costigan

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 143
Phone: (585) 385-8085
Email: rcostigan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Applied Psychology, University of Missouri – St. Louis
M.A., Applied Psychology, University of Missouri – St. Louis
M.B.A., Washington University, St. Louis

More Information


Deligonul_Seyda.jpg

Dr. Seyda Deligonul

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 234
Phone: (585) 385-8084
Email: sdeligonul@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Hacettepe University, Turkey
M.B.A., Graduate School of Business Administration, University of Southern California
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Middle East Technical University

More Information


Ilter_Selim.jpg

Dr. Selim Ilter

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 242
Phone: (585) 385-8082
Email: silter@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., International Business, Georgia State University
M.B.A., University of Notre Dame
M.S., Mechanical Engineering, Robert College, Turkey
B.S., Mechanical Engineering, Robert College, Turkey

More Information


Kozan_Kamil.jpg

Dr. Kamil Kozan

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 142
Phone: (585) 385-8090
Email: kkozan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Organizational Studies, School of Business, UCLA
M.S., Socio-technical Systems, School of Business, UCLA
B.S., Industrial Management, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

More Information


Kunsch_David.jpg

Dr. David Kunsch

Title: Assistant Professor and Director, MBA Program
Office: Salerno 135
Phone: (585) 385-5245
Email: dkunsch@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Western Ontario
M.S., Wayne State University
LL.B., Osgood Hall Law School, Ontario, Canada
B.S.E.E., General Motors Institute (Kettering University)

More Information


Leifker_Nicholas.jpg

Dr. Nicholas Leifker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 137
Phone: (585) 899-3817
Email: nleifker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
M.B.A., Texas A&M University
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University

More Information


Ronald Sicker

Title: Visiting Instructor
Phone: TBD
Email: rsicker@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., John Carroll University
B.S., Ohio State University

More Information


Valentino_Laurie.jpg

Laurie Valentino

Title: Internship Coordinator for the School of Business
Office: Salerno 139
Phone: (585) 385-7344
Email: lvalentino@sjfc.edu

More Information


Derek Vanderlinde

Title: Visiting Instructor
Office: Salerno 134
Phone: (585) 385-8353
Email: dvanderlinde@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Columbia Business School B.A., Columbia College

More Information


Dr. Mel F. Zuberi

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 235
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD
Education: Ph.D., University of North Texas
M.B.A., Vanderbilt University
B.S., The Engineering Council, London, and IRIMEE, Jamalpur, India

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use