Business Faculty & Staff

Interim Dean | Raymond Shady
Assistant Dean | Lori Hollenbeck
Chair, Department of Accounting/Finance | Michael Fedoryshyn
Chair, Department of Management/Marketing | Hemant Sashittal
Director, MBA Program | David Kunsch

Stephen Barber

Title: Visiting Instructor
Office: Salerno 233
Phone: (585) 385-8154
Email: sbarber@sjfc.edu

More Information


J. Jason Berman

J. Jason Berman

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 238
Phone: (585) 385-8086
Email: jberman@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., Counseling, The City College of New York
B.A., Psychology, The City College of New York

More Information


Amanda Burns

Amanda Burns

Title: Assistant to the Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 204
Phone: (585) 385-8446
Email: aburns@sjfc.edu
Education: BBA, Technology Management, State University of New York, College of Technology at Alfred

More Information


Jeongho Choi

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 143
Phone: (585) 899-3826
Email: jchoi@sjfc.edu

More Information


Mary Kay Copeland

Mary Kay Copeland

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 136
Phone: (585) 385-8225
Email: mcopeland@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Regent University
MBA, B.S., State University of New York at Buffalo

More Information


Robert Costigan

Robert Costigan

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 143
Phone: (585) 385-8085
Email: rcostigan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Applied Psychology, University of Missouri – St. Louis
M.A., Applied Psychology, University of Missouri – St. Louis
MBA, Washington University, St. Louis

More Information


Seyda Deligonul

Seyda Deligonul

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 234
Phone: (585) 385-8084
Email: sdeligonul@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Hacettepe University, Turkey
MBA, Graduate School of Business Administration, University of Southern California
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Middle East Technical University

More Information


Michael W. Fedoryshyn

Michael W. Fedoryshyn

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 132
Phone: (585) 385-8091
Email: mfedoryshyn@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Accounting/Finance, University of Rochester
B.S., Mathematics, Lafayette College

More Information


Arthur Hintz

Arthur Hintz

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Salerno 140
Phone: (585) 385-8248
Email: ahintz@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Indiana University
M.S., Mathematics, Indiana University
B.S., Mathematics, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Monica Hodis

Monica Hodis

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Salerno 237
Phone: (585) 899-3793
Email: mhodis@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Marketing, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
MBA, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
B.S. Economics., West University of Timisoara-Romania

More Information


Lori Hollenbeck

Lori Hollenbeck

Title: Assistant Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 204B
Phone: (585) 899-3707
Email: lhollenbeck@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Alfred University
B.S., Alfred University

More Information


Kamil Kozan

Kamil Kozan

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 142
Phone: (585) 385-8090
Email: kkozan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Organizational Studies, School of Business, UCLA
M.S., Socio-technical Systems, School of Business, UCLA
B.S., Industrial Management, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

More Information


David Kunsch

David Kunsch

Title: Assistant Professor and Director, MBA Program
Office: Salerno 135
Phone: (585) 385-5245
Email: dkunsch@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Western Ontario
M.S., Wayne State University
LL.B., Osgood Hall Law School, Ontario, Canada
B.S.E.E., General Motors Institute (Kettering University)

More Information


Merouane Lakehal-Ayat

Merouane Lakehal-Ayat

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 241
Phone: (585) 385-8429
Email: mlakehalayat@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., International Finance & Economics, U. of Denver
J.D., Business and Law, Algiers Business and Law School
MBA, Fina., U. of Denver
M.S., International Management, U. of Denver
M.A., International Relations, U. of Denver

More Information


Hugh Lambert

Hugh Lambert

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 244
Phone: (585) 385-8457
Email: hlambert@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, New York University
B.S., Fairfield University

More Information


Nicholas Leifker

Nicholas Leifker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 137
Phone: (585) 899-3817
Email: nleifker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
MBA, Texas A&M University
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University

More Information


Farrokh Mamaghani

Farrokh Mamaghani

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 243
Phone: (585) 385-8437
Email: mamaghani@sjfc.edu
Education: D. Sc., Systems Analysis and Management, George Washington University
M.S., Systems Analysis and Management, George Washington University
B.S., Physics, University of Tabriz

More Information


Lynn Mucenski-Keck

Lynn Mucenski-Keck

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 236
Phone: (585) 385-7220
Email: lmucenski-keck@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., University of Denver
B.S. Accounting, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Marcia O'Brien

Marcia O'Brien

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Salerno 138
Phone: (585) 385-7357
Email: mobrien@sjfc.edu
Education: DBA, Anderson University
MBA, University of Rochester
B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
AAS, Alfred State College

More Information


Laurel Parrilli

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 139
Phone: (585) 385-8446
Email: lparrilli@sjfc.edu

More Information


Jana Sacks

Jana Sacks

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Salerno 233
Phone: (585) 899-3746
Email: jsimon@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Global Finance/ Economics, The New School
M.A., Global Economy and Finance, The New School
B.S., Law in Commerce, University of Economics, Prague, CZ

More Information


Hemant Sashittal

Hemant Sashittal

Title: Professor and Chair, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 231
Phone: (585) 385-8088
Email: hsashittal@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Business Administration (Marketing), Syracuse University
MBA, Syracuse University
MMS, Bombay University
B.Com., Bombay University

More Information


Raymond Shady

Raymond Shady

Title: Interim Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 238
Phone: (585) 385-8098
Email: rshady@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Toronto
M.A., University of Toronto
B.A., St. Michael's College, Toronto, Ontario

More Information


Ronald Sicker

Ronald Sicker

Title: Visiting Instructor
Office: Salerno 134
Phone: (585) 385-7398
Email: rsicker@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, John Carroll University
B.S., Ohio State University

More Information


Edward Stendardi

Edward Stendardi

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 141
Phone: (585) 385-8093
Email: estendardi@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Finance, SUNY Albany
M.A., Secondary Social Studies, SUNY at Albany
B.A., Secondary Social Studies, SUNY at Cortland

More Information


Tom Tyson

Tom Tyson

Title: Professor
Office: Salerno 232
Phone: (585) 385-8431
Email: ttyson@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Accounting, Georgia State University
M.Ed., Education (Counseling), University of Pittsburgh
MBA, Management, New Mexico State University
B.S., History, Northwestern University

More Information


Laurie Valentino

Laurie Valentino

Title: Internship Coordinator for the School of Business
Office: Salerno 139
Phone: (585) 385-7344
Email: lvalentino@sjfc.edu

More Information


Derek Vanderlinde

Derek Vanderlinde

Title: Visiting Instructor
Office: Salerno 134
Phone: (585) 385-8353
Email: dvanderlinde@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Columbia Business School
B.A., Columbia College

More Information


Patricia L. Wollan

Patricia L. Wollan

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 239
Phone: (585) 899-3862
Email: pwollan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
MBA, Old Dominion University
B.S., York University, York, England

More Information


Mel F. Zuberi

Mel F. Zuberi

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 133
Phone: (585) 385-7267
Email: mzuberi@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of North Texas
MBA, Vanderbilt University

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use