Business Faculty & Staff

Interim Dean | Dr. Raymond Shady
Assistant Dean | Lori Hollenbeck
Chair, Department of Accounting/Finance | Mr. Michael Fedoryshyn
Chair, Department of Management/Marketing | Dr. Hemant Sashittal
Director, MBA Program | Dr. David Kunsch

Berman_Jason.jpg

Dr. J. Jason Berman

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 238
Phone: (585) 385-8086
Email: jberman@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., Counseling, The City College of New York
B.A., Psychology, The City College of New York

More Information


Burns_Amanda.jpg

Amanda Burns

Title: Assistant to the Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 204
Phone: (585) 385-8446
Email: aburns@sjfc.edu
Education: B.B.A., Technology Management, State University of New York, College of Technology at Alfred

More Information


Copeland_Mary_Kay.jpg

Dr. Mary Kay Copeland

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 136
Phone: (585) 385-8225
Email: mcopeland@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Regent University
B.S., M.B.A., State University of New York at Buffalo

More Information


Costigan_Robert.jpg

Dr. Robert Costigan

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 143
Phone: (585) 385-8085
Email: rcostigan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Applied Psychology, University of Missouri – St. Louis
M.A., Applied Psychology, University of Missouri – St. Louis
M.B.A., Washington University, St. Louis

More Information


Deligonul_Seyda.jpg

Dr. Seyda Deligonul

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 234
Phone: (585) 385-8084
Email: sdeligonul@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Hacettepe University, Turkey
M.B.A., Graduate School of Business Administration, University of Southern California
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Middle East Technical University

More Information


DeMay_Noreen.jpg

Norreen DeMay

Title: Part-Time Assistant to the Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 240
Phone: (585) 385-8079
Email: ndemay@sjfc.edu

More Information


Fedoryshyn_Mike.jpg

Michael W. Fedoryshyn

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 132
Phone: (585) 385-8091
Email: mfedoryshyn@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A, Accounting/Finance, University of Rochester
B.S., Mathematics, Lafayette College

More Information


Graham_Judy.jpg

Dr. Judy Graham

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 133
Phone: (585) 385-8340
Email: jgraham@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Business Administration, Syracuse University
M.B.A., Clarkson University
B.A., William Smith College

More Information


Hintz_Arthur.jpg

Arthur Hintz

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Salerno 140
Phone: (585) 385-8248
Email: ahintz@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Indiana University
M.S., Mathematics, Indiana University
B.S., Mathematics, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Hodis_Monica.jpg

Dr. Monica Hodis

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 237
Phone: (585) 899-3793
Email: mhodis@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Marketing, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
MBA, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
B.S. Economics., West University of Timisoara-Romania

More Information


Hollenbeck_Lori.jpg

Lori Hollenbeck, M.B.A.

Title: Assistant Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 204B
Phone: (585) 899-3707
Email: lhollenbeck@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Alfred University
B.S., Alfred University

More Information


Ilter_Selim.jpg

Dr. Selim Ilter

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 242
Phone: (585) 385-8082
Email: silter@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., International Business, Georgia State University
M.B.A., University of Notre Dame
M.S., Mechanical Engineering, Robert College, Turkey
B.S., Mechanical Engineering, Robert College, Turkey

More Information


Kozan_Kamil.jpg

Dr. Kamil Kozan

Title: Professor, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 142
Phone: (585) 385-8090
Email: kkozan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Organizational Studies, School of Business, UCLA
M.S., Socio-technical Systems, School of Business, UCLA
B.S., Industrial Management, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

More Information


Kunsch_David.jpg

Dr. David Kunsch

Title: Assistant Professor and Director, MBA Program
Office: Salerno 135
Phone: (585) 385-5245
Email: dkunsch@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Western Ontario
M.S., Wayne State University
LL.B., Osgood Hall Law School, Ontario, Canada
B.S.E.E., General Motors Institute (Kettering University)

More Information


Lakehal-Ayat_Merouane.jpg

Dr. Merouane Lakehal-Ayat

Title: Professor, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 241
Phone: (585) 385-8429
Email: mlakehalayat@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., International Finance & Economics, U. of Denver
J.D., Business and Law, Algiers Business and Law School
M.B.A., Fina., U. of Denver
M.S., International Management, U. of Denver
M.A., International Relations, U. of Denver

More Information


Lambert_Hugh.jpg

Hugh Lambert

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: Salerno 244
Phone: (585) 385-8457
Email: hlambert@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., New York University
B.S., Fairfield University

More Information


Leifker_Nicholas.jpg

Dr. Nicholas Leifker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 137
Phone: (585) 899-3817
Email: nleifker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
M.B.A., Texas A&M University
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University

More Information


Mamaghani_Farrokh.jpg

Dr. Farrokh Mamaghani

Title: Professor, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 243
Phone: (585) 385-8437
Email: mamaghani@sjfc.edu
Education: D. Sc., Systems Analysis and Management, George Washington University
M.S., Systems Analysis and Management, George Washington University
B.S., Physics, University of Tabriz

More Information


Mucenski-Keck_Lynn.jpg

Lynn Mucenski-Keck

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 236
Phone: (585) 385-7220
Email: lmucenski-keck@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., University of Denver
B.S. Accounting, St. John Fisher College

More Information


O'Brien_Marcia.jpg

Marcia O'Brien

Title: Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: Salerno 138
Phone: (585) 385-7357
Email: mobrien@sjfc.edu
Education: D.B.A., Anderson University
M.B.A., University of Rochester
B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
A.A.S., Alfred State College

More Information


BerglundSimon_Jana.jpg

Dr. Jana Sacks

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 233
Phone: (585) 899-3746
Email: jsimon@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Global Finance/ Economics, The New School
M.A., Global Economy and Finance, The New School
B.S., Law in Commerce, University of Economics, Prague, CZ

More Information


Sashittal_H.C.jpg

Dr. Hemant Sashittal

Title: Professor and Chair, Department of Management/Marketing
Office: Salerno 231
Phone: (585) 385-8088
Email: hsashittal@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D. Business Administration (Marketing), Syracuse University
M.B.A., Syracuse University
M.M.S., Bombay University
B.Com., Bombay University

More Information


Shady_Ray.jpg

Dr. Raymond Shady

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor and Interim Dean, School of Business
Office: Salerno 238
Phone: (585) 385-8098
Email: rshady@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Toronto
M.A., University of Toronto
B.A., St. Michael's College, Toronto, Ontario

More Information


Stendardi_Edward.jpg

Edward Stendardi

Title: Professor, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 141
Phone: (585) 385-8093
Email: estendardi@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Finance, SUNY Albany
M.A., Secondary Social Studies, SUNY at Albany
B.A., Secondary Social Studies, SUNY at Cortland

More Information


Tyson_Thomas.jpg

Dr. Tom Tyson

Title: Professor, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 232
Phone: (585) 385-8431
Email: ttyson@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Accounting, Georgia State University
M.Ed., Education (Counseling), University of Pittsburgh
M.B.A., Management, New Mexico State University
B.S., History, Northwestern University

More Information


Valentino_Laurie.jpg

Laurie Valentino

Title: Internship Coordinator for the School of Business
Office: Salerno 139
Phone: (585) 385-7344
Email: lvalentino@sjfc.edu

More Information


Vanderlinde_Derek.jpg

Derek Vanderlinde

Title: Visiting Instructor
Office: Salerno 134
Phone: (585) 385-8353
Email: dvanderlinde@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Columbia Business School
B.A., Columbia College

More Information


Wollan_Patricia.jpg

Dr. Patricia L. Wollan

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Accounting/Finance
Office: Salerno 239
Phone: (585) 899-3862
Email: pwollan@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
M.B.A., Old Dominion University
B.Sc., York University, York, England

More Information


Zuberi_Mel.jpg

Dr. Mel F. Zuberi

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 235
Phone: (585) 385-7267
Email: mzuberi@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of North Texas
M.B.A., Vanderbilt University
B.S., The Engineering Council, London, and IRIMEE, Jamalpur, India

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use