Ed.D. Faculty & Staff

Betsy Christiansen

Betsy Christiansen

Title: Assistant Director of Operations for the Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership
Phone: (585) 899-3852
Email: echristiansen@sjfc.edu
Education: Certificate in Technical Communication, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Journalism, St. Bonaventure University

More Information


Marie Cianca

Marie Cianca

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Alesi 106B
Phone: (585) 899-3878
Email: mcianca@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., University of Rochester
M.S., B.S., SUNY Brockport

More Information


Shannon Cleverley-Thompson

Shannon Cleverley-Thompson

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Alesi Building
Phone: (585) 385-5227
Email: scleverley-thompson@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., St. John Fisher College
M.S., University of Kansas
B.S., Washburn University

More Information


Donna DeSimone

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: The College of New Rochelle, Administration Bldg. Room 302
Phone: (914) 654-5253
Email: ddesimone@sjfc.edu

More Information


Jeannine Dingus-Eason

Jeannine Dingus-Eason

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director, Ed.D. in Executive Leadership
Office: Alesi 106E
Phone: (585) 385-8002
Email: jdingus@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Washington
M.S., B.A., University of Rochester

More Information


Linda Hickmon Evans

Linda Hickmon Evans

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Onondaga Community College, Room 207C
Phone: (315) 498-7265
Email: levans@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Claremont School of Theology
M.R.E., Claremont School of Theology
M.Div., Emory University
B.S., Jackson State University

More Information


Sonia Marshall-Brown

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: The College of New Rochelle, Administration Bldg. Room 302
Phone: (914) 654-5261
Email: smarshall-brown@sjfc.edu

More Information


Josephine N. Moffett

Title: Site Director, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at The College of New Rochelle
Office: The College of New Rochelle
Phone: (914) 654-5338
Email: jmoffett@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D. Educational Administration, Columbia University
M.A. Educational Administration, Manhattan College
M.S. Counseling, Hunter College
B.A. Psychology, Hunter College

More Information


Guillermo Montes

Guillermo Montes

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Alesi 106C
Phone: (585) 899-3734
Email: gmontes@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., B.A., Economics, University of Rochester

More Information


Theresa Pulos

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Onondaga Community College
Phone: (315) 203-4349
Email: tpulos@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., St. John Fisher College
M.S., State University of New York at Geneseo
B.S., State University of New York at Brockport

More Information


C. Michael Robinson

Title: Site Director, Ed.D. Program in Executive Leadership at Onondaga Community College
Office: Onondaga Community College, Mulroy Hall, Room 207
Phone: (315) 498-7237
Email: crobinson@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.D., St. John Fisher College
M.S., Florida Atlantic University
B.S., West Virginia Wesleyan

More Information


Arthur (Sam) Walton

Arthur (Sam) Walton

Title: Founding Dean
Office: Alesi 111
Phone: (585) 899-3852
Email: awalton@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., M.S., CAS, B.A., State University of New York at Albany

More Information


Michael Wischnowski

Michael Wischnowski

Title: Dean of the School of Education and Professor
Office: RCW205 and Alesi 106D
Phone: (585) 385-7316
Email: mwischnowski@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Illinois
M.S., University of St. Francis
B.S., Eastern Illinois University

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use