Contact Pharmacy Practice and Administration

Chair: Jack Brown
Email: jbrown@sjfc.edu
Office: WEGPHR 315
Phone: (585) 385-7208

Faculty in Pharmacy Practice & Administration

Abu-Baker_Asim.jpg

Asim Abu-Baker, Pharm.D., CDE

Title: Assistant Director of Experiential Education
Office: WEGPHR 330
Phone: (585) 385-7379
Email: aabu-baker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ambulatory Care/Endocrinology Residency, Albany College of Pharmacy
Pharm.D., Albany College of Pharmacy

More Information


Ahmed-Sarwar_Nabila.jpg

Nabila Ahmed-Sarwar, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDE

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 232
Phone: (585) 899-3884
Email: nahmed-sarwar@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharmacy Practice Residency with Emphasis in Family Practice, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Pharm.D., Midwestern University-Chicago College of Pharmacy
B.S. Pharm, Midwestern University-Chicago College of Pharmacy

More Information


Avery_Lisa.jpg

Lisa Avery, Pharm.D.

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 239
Phone: (585) 899-3733
Email: lavery@sjfc.edu
Education: Infectious Disease Residency, University of Pennsylvania Hospital (Philadelphia PA)
Pharm.D., University of Buffalo
B.S.Pharm., University of Buffalo

More Information


Brown_Jack.jpg

Jack E. Brown, Pharm.D., M.S., BCPS

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice & Administration
Office: WEGPHR 315
Phone: (585) 385-7208
Email: jbrown@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., Philadelphia College of Pharmacy
M.S., Dartmouth Medical College (Epidemiology and Biometrics)
B.S. Philadelphia College of Pharmacy

More Information


Camacho_Gabriela.jpg

Gabriela Cipriano, Pharm.D.

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 241
Phone: (585) 385-7203
Email: gcipriano@sjfc.edu
Education: Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Residency, University of Rochester Medical Center (Rochester NY)
Pharm.D., Washington State University
B.S., California State University at Fresno

More Information


Connor_Kathryn.jpg

Kathryn A. Connor, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCNSP

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 236
Phone: (585) 899-3789
Email: kaconnor@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., Wayne State University (Detroit,MI)
PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Residency, Johns Hopkins Hospital (Baltimore, MD)
PGY-2 Critical Care Specialty Residency, Regional Medical Center/University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis, TN)

More Information


Corigliano_Anthony.jpg

Anthony T. Corigliano, B.S.Pharm.

Title: Assistant Professor/Laboratory Experience Coordinator
Office: WEGPHR 305
Phone: (585) 385-8405
Email: acorigliano@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S.Pharm., Northeastern University (MA)
B.S., SUNY Geneseo

More Information


Delmonte_Keith.jpg

Keith DelMonte, Pharm.D.

Title: Director of Experiential Education
Office: WEGPHR 331
Phone: (585) 385-5243
Email: kdelmonte@sjfc.edu
Education: Pediatric Pharmacy Practice Residency, Children’s National Medical Center (Washington DC)
Pharm.D., University of Colorado
B. S. Pharmacy, University of Connecticut

More Information


DeLucenay Alexander

Alexander DeLucenay, Pharm.D., BCACP

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 236
Phone: (585) 385-8373
Email: adelucenay@sjfc.edu
Education: Ambulatory Care Residency, Mission Hospitals and Mountain Area Health Education Center (Asheville, NC)
Pharm.D., St. John Fisher College
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


DiGiorgio_Andrea.jpg

Andrea DiGiorgio

Title: Experiential Education Coordinator
Office: WEGPHR 330
Phone: (585) 385-7249
Email: adigiorgio@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Higher Education Administration, University of Rochester
M.S. Counseling/Community Psychology, Marist College

More Information


Favro Deborah

Deborah Favro

Title: Assistant to the Faculty
Office: WEGPHR 317
Phone: (585) 385-5271
Email: dfavro@sjfc.edu

More Information


Gandhi_Mona.jpg

Mona Gandhi, Pharm.D.

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 233
Phone: (585) 899-3722
Email: mgandhi@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., University of Florida
B.S., Rutgers University

More Information


Huether_Nanette.jpg

Nanette Huether

Title: Assistant to the Department Chair
Office: WEGPHR 317
Phone: (585) 899-3818
Email: nhuether@sjfc.edu

More Information


Hutchinson_David.jpg

David Hutchinson, Pharm.D.

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 308
Phone: (585) 899-3831
Email: dhutchinson@sjfc.edu
Education: Pediatrics Residency, University of Michigan Hospital (Ann Arbor MI)
Pharmacy Practice Residency, The Ohio State University Medical Center (Columbus OH)
Pharm.D., University of Buffalo
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Juba_Kate.jpg

Katherine Juba, Pharm.D., BCPS

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 309
Phone: (585) 899-3705
Email: kjuba@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., University of Buffalo
Pharmacy Practice Residency, University at Buffalo/Niagara Hospice (Lockport NY)

More Information


Lavigne_Jill.jpg

Jill E. Lavigne, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 340
Phone: (585) 385-5255
Email: jlavigne@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
M.P.H., University of Rochester
M.S. Public Policy Analysis, University of Rochester
B.A., Duke University

More Information


McCaffrey_David.jpg

David J. McCaffrey III, R.Ph., Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Office: WEGPHR 216
Phone: (585) 385-7234
Email: dmccaffrey@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S., University of Mississippi, Oxford
B.S.Pharm., University of Maryland, Baltimore

More Information


Nagel_Angela.jpg

Angela Nagel, Pharm.D., BCPS

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 231
Phone: (585) 899-3820
Email: anagel@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., Shenandoah University
B.S., University of Buffalo

More Information


Nathan_Kobi.jpg

Kobi Nathan, Pharm.D.

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 237
Phone: (585) 385-8033
Email: knathan@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., St. John Fisher College
M.Ed., University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
B.A., University of Arkansas - Fayetteville

More Information


O'Brocta_Richard.jpg

Richard O'Brocta, Pharm.D.

Title: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Office: WEGPHR 214
Phone: (585) 385-7238
Email: robrocta@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., Ohio Northern University
B.S.Pharm., University of Buffalo

More Information


Phillips Elizabeth

Lisa Phillips, Pharm.D., CACP, BAAP

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 240
Phone: (585) 899-3890
Email: ephillips@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., University of Buffalo
B.S. Pharm., University of Buffalo

More Information


Deirdre P. Pierce, Pharm.D., BCPS, CGP

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 232
Phone: (585) 899-6380
Email: dpierce@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., Shenandoah University-Bernard J. Dunn School of Pharmacy
B.S.Pharm., Albany College of Pharmacy

More Information


Schweighardt Anne

Anne Schweighardt, Pharm.D., BCPS

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 307
Phone: (585) 385-8355
Email: aschweighardt@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharmacotherapy Residency, Texas Tech University Sciences Center (Lubbock TX)
Pharm.D., University of Utah
A.S., Salt Lake Community College

More Information


Slish_Judianne.jpg

Judianne Slish, Pharm.D.

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 234
Phone: (585) 385-7377
Email: jslish@sjfc.edu
Education: Infectious Disease Residency, St. Mary's Hospital/Rochester Methodist Hospital/Mayo Clinic (Rochester MN)
Pharmacy Practice Residency, Strong Memorial Hospital (Rochester NY)
Pharm.D., University of Buffalo
B.S.Pharm., University of Buffalo

More Information


Souza Jane

Jane Souza, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Dean of Assessment
Office: WEGPHR 316
Phone: (585) 385-5268
Email: jsouza@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska – Lincoln
M.Ed., Curry College
B.A., University of Massachusetts – Boston

More Information


Swigart_Scott.jpg

Scott Swigart, Pharm.D.

Title: Dean of the School of Pharmacy
Office: WEGPHR 215
Phone: (585) 385-8430
Email: sswigart@sjfc.edu
Education: Pediatric Residency, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Pharm.D., University of Nebraska
B.S., Wayne State College

More Information


Woytowish Melanie

Melanie R. Symoniak, Pharm.D.

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 232
Phone: (585) 385-8390
Email: msymoniak@sjfc.edu
Education: Pharm.D., University of Pittsburgh

More Information


Williams_Karl.jpg

Karl Williams, B.S.Pharm., J.D.

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 333
Phone: (585) 385-5298
Email: kwilliams@sjfc.edu
Education: J.D., University of Kentucky
M.S., University of Rochester
B.S.Pharm., University of Buffalo

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use