Contact Pharmaceutical Sciences

Interim Chair: Amy Parkhill
Email: aparkhill@sjfc.edu
Office: WEGPHR 338
Phone: (585) 385-7235

Faculty in the Pharmaceutical Sciences

Christine R. Birnie

Christine R. Birnie

Title: Professor and Interim Dean, Wegmans School of Pharmacy
Office: WEGPHR 312
Phone: (585) 385-7202
Email: cbirnie@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
B.S.Pharm., Philadelphia College of Pharmacy and Science

More Information


Lipika Chablani

Lipika Chablani

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 341
Phone: (585) 899-3714
Email: lchablani@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Mercer University
M.S., Campbell University
B.S., Mumbai University

More Information


Anthony T. Corigliano

Anthony T. Corigliano

Title: Assistant Professor/Laboratory Experience Coordinator
Office: WEGPHR 305
Phone: (585) 385-8405
Email: acorigliano@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S.Pharm., Northeastern University (MA)
B.S., SUNY Geneseo
Certifications: Registered Pharmacist

More Information


Vivek S. Dave

Vivek S. Dave

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 335
Phone: (585) 385-5297
Email: vdave@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Maryland
M.S., Bharati Vidyapeeth University, India
B.S., University of Pune, India

More Information


Melinda E. Lull

Melinda E. Lull

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 310
Phone: (585) 899-3730
Email: mlull@sjfc.edu
Education: Post-Doctoral Fellowship, Virginia Commonwealth University
Ph.D., Penn State College of Medicine
B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Jennifer L. Mathews

Jennifer L. Mathews

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 339
Phone: (585) 899-3805
Email: jmathews@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
M.S., University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
M.A., University of Northern Colorado
B.A., State University of New York at Potsdam

More Information


Amy Parkhill

Amy Parkhill

Title: Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office: WEGPHR 338
Phone: (585) 385-7235
Email: aparkhill@sjfc.edu
Education: Post-Doctoral Fellowship, University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Ph.D., University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
M.S., University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
B.S., Niagara University

More Information


Ramil E. Sapinoro

Ramil E. Sapinoro

Title: Associate Professor
Office: WEGPHR 334
Phone: (585) 385-7201
Email: rsapinoro@sjfc.edu
Education: Post-Doctoral Fellowship, University of Rochester
Ph.D., University of Rochester
M.S., University of Rochester
B.S., Pacific University (OR)

More Information


Anand Sridhar

Anand Sridhar

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 336
Phone: (585) 385-7209
Email: sanand@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Mississippi
B.S., Mumbai University, India

More Information


Fang Zhao

Fang Zhao

Title: Professor
Office: WEGPHR 337
Phone: (585) 385-5296
Email: fzhao@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Kansas
M.S., University of Kansas
B.A., University of Kansas

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use