Wegmans School of Pharmacy Alumni on Facebook Pharmacy Alumni on Facebook

"Like" the Wegmans School of Pharmacy Alumni page on Facebook to stay connected to each other and the school!

Pharmacy Student Center

Pharmacy Student Organizations

APhA Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)

President: Soyon Mamo (P3)
President-Elect: Steven Rush (P2)
Vice President for Membership: Shakola Dickinson (P2)

Online Membership Application

Events Coordinator: Tim Adler (P3)
Secretary: Jessica Young (P3)
Treasurer/Fundraising Coordinator: Rosetta Persaud (P2)
Historian: Mark Besley (P2)
Patient Care Project Coordinator: Lauren Strawser (P3)
Patient Counseling Competition Coordinator: Steven Rush (P2)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brooke Lowry, Dr. Amy Parkhill
National Website: www.pharmacist.com

Institute for Health Care Improvement (IHI)

President: Elizabeth Fey (P3)
President Elect: Patrick McCabe (P2)
Treasurer: Susie Yang (P1)
Secretary: Justin Piacentino (P3)
Pharmacy Liaison to Nursing: Kara Wilcox (P1)
IHI Curriculum Officer: Catherine Felberbaum (P1)
Internal Communications: Kaleigh Griffin (P1)
External Communications: Whitney Porto (P3)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jill Lavigne
National Website: www.ihi.org

Phi Delta Chi Professional Fraternity

President: Zachary Hayes (P2)
Vice President: Ryan McKelvie (P2)
Correspondent: Jennifer Spall (P2)
Secretary: Heather Konieczny (P2)
Fundraising Chair: Jennifer Spall (P2)
Social Chair: Heather Konieczny (P2)
Historian: Stephany Wong (P1)
Professional Chair: Sarah Caternolo (P1)
Treasurer: Brian Hughes (P2)
Alumni Liaison: Patrick Carey (P2)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Keith DelMonte
National Website: www.phideltachi.org

Christian Pharmacists Fellowship International (CPFI)

President: Aaron Schmerbeck (P3)
Vice President: Jenna Clark (P2)
Vice President Elect: Seth Amidon (P1)
National Student Council Member: Aaron Schmerbeck (P3)
Treasurer/Fundraiser Coordinator: Stefanie DiLoreto (P2)
Secretary: Caroline Roberts (P3)
Faculty Advisor: Drs. Christine Birnie and Alex DeLucenay
National Website: www.cpfi.org

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)

President: Vladimir Poplavskiy (P2)
Vice-President: Regina Blackley (P3)
Treasurer: Bryan Fitzgerald (P2)
Secretary: Jenna Clark (P2)
Events Coordinator: Lauren Logar (P2)
Volunteer Coordinator: Chenzira Raphael (P2)
Historian: Janis Connor (P2)
Faculty Advisors: Drs. Angela Nagel and Mona Gandhi
National Website: www.ashp.org

American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP)

President: Kristen Stanton (P3)
Vice President: Mark Besley (P2)
Secretary: Lillian Brennan (P2)
Treasurer: Stefanie DiLoreto (P2)
Events Coordinator: Steven Conway (P2)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karl Williams
National Website: www.ascp.com

Student National Pharmaceutical Association (SNPhA)

President: Nhon Ta (P2)
Vice President: Chelsey Payne (P3)
Secretary: Katelyn Armes (P3)
Treasurer: Taylor Rider (P3)
Events Coordinator: Alyssa Ashworth (P3), In Lam (P3)
Faculty Advisor: Drs. Gabriela Cipriano and Fang Zhao

Rho Chi Pharmacy Honor Society

President: In Lam (P3)
Vice President: Alyssa Ashworth (P3)
Secretary: Michelle Zaepfel (P3)
Treasurer: Chelsey Payne (P3)
Historian: Claudia Kuehn (P3)
Faculty Advisor: Drs. Melinda Lull and Andrea Traina
National Website www.rhochi.org

College of Psychiatric/Neurologic Pharmacists (CPNP)

President: Anita Pena (P3)
Vice President: Lauren Strawser (P3)
President-Elect: Matthew Sayles (P2)
Secretary: Jillian Bankoff (P2)
Treasurer: Lauren Stummer (P2)
Historian: Bryan Fitzgerald (P2)
Technical Liason: Kelly Curran (P3)
Volunteer Coordinator: Matthew Stryker (P3)
Faculty: Dr. Tammie Lee Demler

Pharmacy Student Government Association

Events Coordinator

Amanda Gertz

P4 Officers

Co-Presidents: Rivkah Mantel and Amy Wujastyk

P3 Officers

President: Jason Quitadamo
Vice President: Claudia Kuehn
Secretary: Jennifer Pieper

P2 Officers

President: Boris Krasnov
Vice President: Matt Lombardozzi
Treasurer: Mansour Abdulky
Secretary: Alex Hess
Historian: Scott Welch

P1 Officers

President: Ryan Thomas
Vice President: Jessica (Jay) Saxum
Treasurer: Pejman (PJ) Farrokh
Secretary: Ali Mancuso
Historian: Vinh Luong
Student Honor Committee: Tierney Sullivan & Vinh Luong

Wegmans School of Pharmacy Senior Class Gift

Your support will provide financial assistance to deserving students, and will perpetuate the strong tradition of giving and service that has been a part of the pharmacy program since 2006.

Make Your Senior Class Gift Today

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use