Contact Freshman Admissions

Office: Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Fax: (585) 385-8386
admissions@sjfc.edu

Fisher on Facebook Follow St. John Fisher College on Twitter Fisher Blog Fisher's YouTube Channel

Contact Freshman Admissions

Freshman Admissions Staff

Director of Freshman Admissions | Stacy A. Ledermann
Associate Director of Freshman Admissions | David Roberts

Matthew Berry

Matthew Berry

Title: Admissions Counselor
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: mberry@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A. Political Science, St. John Fisher College '13

More Information


Derek Demperio

Derek Demperio

Title: Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: ddemperio@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Education, Le Moyne College
B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College '01

More Information


Stacy A. Ledermann

Stacy A. Ledermann

Title: Director of Freshman Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: sledermann@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Student Personnel Administration, Buffalo State College
B.A. Sociology, SUNY Fredonia

More Information


Katie Moore

Katie Moore

Title: Admissions Counselor
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: kmoore@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Business/Accounting, University of Pittsburgh - Bradford

More Information


Liz Morris

Liz Morris

Title: Admissions Counselor
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: emorris@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A. Communication/Journalism, St. John Fisher College '13

More Information


Kerrie Mullen

Kerrie Mullen

Title: Admissions Counselor
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: kmullen@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A. Strategic Communications, Mercyhurst College

More Information


Tom Racculia

Tom Racculia

Title: Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: tracculia@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College '09

More Information


Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

Title: Admissions Counselor/Multicultural Recruiter
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: jramos@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College '14

More Information


David Roberts

David Roberts

Title: Associate Director of Admissions
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8064
Email: droberts@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., St. John Fisher College
B.S. Business Administration, Nazareth College

More Information


Mail

St. John Fisher College
Office of Freshman Admissions
Skalny Welcome Center
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618-3596

Email

admissions@sjfc.edu

Phone/Fax

Phone: (585) 385-8064
Fax: (585) 385-8386

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(during the school year)

Summer Hours

Directions

Directions to Campus and Campus Map

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use