Make a Gift to the Fisher Fund
Contact Alumni/

Office: Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8001

Contact the Fisher Fund

Phone: (585) 385-8134

Fisher on Facebook Follow Fisher Alumni on Twitter Pinterest Icon LinkedIn icon

Justinian Order Board of Directors


Gregory J. Huether, Esq. ’76

Vice President

Jacqueline M. Thomas, Esq. ’88


W. Stephen Tierney, Esq. ’79

Immediate Past President

James P. Vacca, Esq. ’81

Past Presidents

Anne D. Riley, Esq. ’80

Michael R. Law, Esq. ’69

Thomas N. Trevett, Esq. ’64


Hon. Gail A. Donofrio ’81
Monroe County Family Court Judge

Charles J. Genese, Esq. ’69

Bruce C. Ianuzzo, Esq. ’84

Charles P. Inclima, Esq. ’68

Leo J. Kesselring, Esq. ’55

Mary Jo S. Korona, Esq. ’78

Anthony J. LaDuca, Esq. ’89

Hon. Robert P. O’Leary ’75
Manlius Town Justice

Paul J. Vacca, Esq. ’73

Hon. Paul R. Warren ’79
United State Bankruptcy Court Judge

John R. Weider, Esq. ’68

Donald E. Bain, Ph.D.
President of the College
Williamson Town Justice (Retired)

Retired Founding Members

Hon. Francis A. Affronti ’63, Past President
New York State Supreme Court Justice

Hon. Edmund A. Calvaruso ’66
Monroe County Surrogate Judge

Ann E. Chase, Esq. ’77

Hon. Fred S. Gallina ’71
Pittsford Town Justice (Retired)

Frank B. Iacovangelo, Esq. ’62

Joseph G. Interlichia, Esq. ’80

Hon. David G. Larimer ’66
United States District Court Judge

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use