Make a Gift to the Fisher Fund
Contact Alumni/
Development

Office: Welcome Center
Email: alumni@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-5292

Contact the Fisher Fund

Email: fisherfund@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-8023

Fisher on Facebook Follow Fisher Alumni on Twitter Pinterest Icon LinkedIn icon

Alumni/Development Staff

Phillip D. Castleberry

Phillip D. Castleberry

Title: Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7330
Email: pcastleberry@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., University of Missouri - Kansas City
B.A., University of Central Missouri

More Information


Tammy Chmiel

Tammy Chmiel

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-5224
Email: tchmiel@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., Arizona State University

More Information


Elizabeth

Elizabeth "Tish" Ciaccio

Title: Senior Major Gift Officer
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8354
Email: eciaccio@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Joanne M. Dennstedt

Title: Executive Assistant
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7330
Email: jdennstedt@sjfc.edu
Education: A.A.S, Monroe Community College

More Information


Melissa Head

Melissa Head

Title: Senior Major Gift Officer
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8009
Email: mhead@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., University of Rochester
B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Kristina Kurzepa

Kristina Kurzepa

Title: Assistant Director of the Fisher Fund
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 899-3720
Email: kkurzepa@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Sport Management, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Bob Moline

Bob Moline

Title: Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-5244
Email: emoline@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Mathematics, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Daniel H. Overbeck

Daniel H. Overbeck

Title: Planned Giving Associate
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-5225
Email: doverbeck@sjfc.edu
Education: J.D., University at Buffalo Law School
B.A., Mathematics, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Libby Pinti

Libby Pinti

Title: Director of Events for Advancement and Enrollment
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7350
Email: epinti@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College '85

More Information


Kelly Sudol

Kelly Sudol

Title: Director of Advancement Services
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7294
Email: ksudol@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A.T. Education, Empire State College
M.S. Chemistry, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.S. Biochemistry, Rochester Institute of Technology

More Information


Christopher B. Sullivan

Christopher B. Sullivan

Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8001
Email: csullivan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Maya Temperley

Maya Temperley

Title: Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
Office: Kearney Hall
Phone: (585) 899-3828
Email: mtemperley@sjfc.edu
Education: M.P.A., Queen’s University
B.S., B.A., M.A., University of Ottawa

More Information


Maggie Thomas

Maggie Thomas

Title: Director of the Fisher Fund
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8023
Email: mthomas@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Wells College

More Information


Sara Vinch

Title: Assistant Director of Institutional Grants and Sponsored Programs
Office: Kearney 119
Phone: (585) 385-8247
Email: svinch@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., English, State University of New York at Brockport

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use