Make a Gift to the Fisher Fund
Contact Alumni/
Development

Office: Welcome Center
Email: alumni@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-8001

Contact the Fisher Fund

Email: fisherfund@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-5292

Fisher on Facebook Follow Fisher Alumni on Twitter Pinterest Icon LinkedIn icon

Alumni/Development Staff

Branagan_Nancy.jpg

Nancy Branagan

Title: Executive Assistant
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-5224
Email: nbranagan@sjfc.edu

More Information


Ciaccio_Tish.jpg

Elizabeth "Tish" Ciaccio

Title: Senior Major Gift Officer
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8354
Email: eciaccio@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Dorscheid Elizabeth

Elizabeth Dorscheid

Title: Assistant Director of the Fisher Fund
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8134
Email: edorscheid@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Head_Melissa.jpg

Melissa Head

Title: Senior Major Gift Officer
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8009
Email: mhead@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., University of Rochester
B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Moline Robert

Bob Moline

Title: Executive Director for Alumni Engagement
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-5244
Email: emoline@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Mathematics, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Oberlies_Larry.jpg

Lawrence J. Oberlies

Title: Special Assistant to the President
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-5225
Email: loberlies@sjfc.edu

More Information


Pinti_Libby.jpg

Libby Pinti

Title: Director of Events for Advancement and Enrollment
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7350
Email: epinti@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College '85

More Information


Sullivan_Chris.jpg

Christopher B. Sullivan

Title: Alumni Relations Director
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8001
Email: csullivan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Temperley_Maya.jpg

Maya Temperley

Title: Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
Office: Kearney Hall
Phone: (585) 899-3828
Email: mtemperley@sjfc.edu
Education: M.P.A., Queen’s University
B.S., B.A., M.A., University of Ottawa

More Information


Valenti_Cynthia.jpg

Cynthia Valenti

Title: Gifts Processor/Office Manager
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8006
Email: cvalenti@sjfc.edu

More Information


Walsh_Maureen.jpg

Maureen Walsh

Title: Assistant Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
Office: Kearney Hall
Phone: (585) 385-8247
Email: mwalsh@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use