Make a Gift to the Fisher Fund
Contact Alumni/
Development

Office: Welcome Center
Email: alumni@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-5292

Contact the Fisher Fund

Email: fisherfund@sjfc.edu
Phone: (585) 385-8023

Fisher on Facebook Follow Fisher Alumni on Twitter Pinterest Icon LinkedIn icon

Alumni/Development Staff

Kristina (Kurzepa) Abbey

Kristina (Kurzepa) Abbey

Title: Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 899-3720
Email: kabbey@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Sport Management, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Phillip D. Castleberry

Phillip D. Castleberry

Title: Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7330
Email: pcastleberry@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., University of Missouri - Kansas City
B.A., University of Central Missouri

More Information


Tammy Chmiel

Tammy Chmiel

Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-5224
Email: tchmiel@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., Arizona State University

More Information


Elizabeth

Elizabeth "Tish" Ciaccio

Title: Director of Development
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8354
Email: eciaccio@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Joanne M. Dennstedt

Joanne M. Dennstedt

Title: Executive Assistant
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7330
Email: jdennstedt@sjfc.edu
Education: A.A.S, Monroe Community College

More Information


Josh Foladare

Title: Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8198
Email: jfoladare@sjfc.edu
Education: Ed.M., University at Buffalo
B.S. Boston University

More Information


Crystal Gulian

Crystal Gulian

Title: Stewardship Coordinator
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8239
Email: cgulian@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Human Resource Development, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Communication and Rhetoric, Nazareth College

More Information


Melissa Head

Melissa Head

Title: Director of Development
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8009
Email: mhead@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., University of Rochester
B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Libby Pinti

Libby Pinti

Title: Director of Events for Advancement and Enrollment
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7350
Email: epinti@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College '85

More Information


Kelly Sudol

Kelly Sudol

Title: Director of Advancement Services
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-7294
Email: ksudol@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A.T. Education, Empire State College
M.S. Chemistry, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.S. Biochemistry, Rochester Institute of Technology

More Information


Christopher B. Sullivan

Christopher B. Sullivan

Title: Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Office: Skalny Welcome Center
Phone: (585) 385-8001
Email: csullivan@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Maya Temperley

Maya Temperley

Title: Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
Office: Kearney Hall
Phone: (585) 899-3828
Email: mtemperley@sjfc.edu
Education: M.P.A., Queen’s University
B.S., B.A., M.A., University of Ottawa

More Information


Sara Vinch

Sara Vinch

Title: Assistant Director of Institutional Grants and Sponsored Programs
Office: Kearney 119
Phone: (585) 385-8247
Email: svinch@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., English, State University of New York at Brockport

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use