Contact Career Center

Phone: (585) 385-8050
Location: Library Ground Floor, Room 104

Office Hours
Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Evening hours by appointment.

School Districts and Related Links

Monroe County School Boards Association – Contains the common application for Brighton, Brockport, Churchville-Chili, East Irondequoit, East Rochester (separate paper application), Fairport, Gates-Chili, Greece, Hilton, Honeoye Falls-Lima, Monroe #1 BOCES, Monroe #2 Orleans BOCES, Penfield, Pittsford, Rush-Henrietta, Spencerport, West Irondequoit and Wheatland-Chili.

Local Districts

Other New York State Sites

General Information & Teaching Job Search Sites

Additional Teaching Sites

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use