Controller's Office Staff Directory

Who Should I Contact?

Not sure who to contact with your question? Check out our Who To Contact chart to find the right person to answer all your questions.

The Controller’s Office contains several departments and special areas. The Organizational Chart [pdf] provides a quick clarification of the people within each department and their job titles. The Who To Contact chart is a detailed list of the major tasks within these departments and who to contact for related questions.

Management

Associate VP for Financial Affairs & Controller | Linda Steinkirchner
Assistant Controller | Diane Dugan
Bursar | Kara Simmons
Director of Payroll & Accounts Payable | Mary Powley
Finance Manager: Grants & Accounts Receivable | Susan Wisniewski
Financial Systems & Controls Analyst | Beverly Senecker

 

Controller Staff

Barbato_Carol.jpg

Carol Barbato

Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-8055
Email: cbarbato@sjfc.edu

More Information


Dugan_Diane.jpg

Diane Dugan

Title: Assistant Controller
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-8053
Email: ddugan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., University of Michigan
B.A., State University of New York at Potsdam

More Information


OConnor_Erin.jpg

Erin O'Connor

Title: Assistant to Payroll Director
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-8056
Email: eoconnor@sjfc.edu

More Information


Page_Lynda.jpg

Lynda Page

Title: Business Office Specialist
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-8372
Email: lpage@sjfc.edu

More Information


Powley_Mary.jpg

Mary Powley

Title: Director of Payroll & Accounts Payable
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-8057
Email: mpowley@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., State University of New York at Brockport
A.A.S., Monroe Community College

More Information


Senecker_Beverly.jpg

Beverly Senecker

Title: Financial Systems & Controls Analyst
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-8054
Email: bsenecker@sjfc.edu

More Information


Simmons_Kara.jpg

Kara Simmons

Title: Bursar
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 204
Phone: (585) 385-8296
Email: ksimmons@sjfc.edu

More Information


Steinkirchner_Linda.jpg

Linda Steinkirchner

Title: Associate VP for Financial Affairs & Controller
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-5242
Email: lsteinkirchner@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Rochester Institute of Technology
B.S., State University of New York at Geneseo

More Information


Wisniewski_Susan.jpg

Susan Wisniewski

Title: Finance Manager: Grants & Accounts Receivable
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 217
Phone: (585) 385-8059
Email: swisniewski@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., M.P.A., Gannon University

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use