Contact Educational Technology

Katie Sabourin
Educational Technologist

Office: Library 109
Phone: (585) 385-7245
Email: ksabourin@sjfc.edu

Educational Technology Roundtable Members

Michael Allington

Michael Allington

Title: Director of Technology Support Services
Phone: (585) 385-8016
Email: mallington@sjfc.edu
Education: MBA, Creighton University
B.A., Hobart College

More Information


Vivek S. Dave, Ph.D.

Vivek S. Dave, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: WEGPHR 335
Phone: (585) 385-5297
Email: vdave@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Maryland
M.S., Bharati Vidyapeeth University, India
B.S., University of Pune, India

More Information


Lawrence A. Fouraker

Lawrence A. Fouraker

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Basil 126
Phone: (585) 385-8475
Email: lfouraker@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Ph.D., University of California
A.B., Harvard College

More Information


Benjamin Hockenberry

Benjamin Hockenberry

Title: Systems Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8382
Email: bhockenberry@sjfc.edu
Education: MLS, University at Buffalo
B.A. in Studio Art and English Literature, SUNY College at Geneseo

More Information


Nicholas Leifker

Nicholas Leifker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Salerno 137
Phone: (585) 899-3817
Email: nleifker@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
MBA, Texas A&M University
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University

More Information


Joellen Maples

Joellen Maples

Title: Associate Professor
Office: RCW 209
Phone: (585) 899-3727
Email: jmaples@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Ed.S., M.S., B.A., University of Tennessee, Knoxville

More Information


David Pate

David Pate

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (585) 385-8199
Email: dpate@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Iowa State University

More Information


Katie Sabourin

Katie Sabourin

Title: Educational Technologist
Office: Library 109
Phone: (585) 385-7245
Email: ksabourin@sjfc.edu

More Information


Jeremy H. Sarachan

Jeremy H. Sarachan

Title: Associate Professor, Program Director, Digital Cultures and Technologies, and Chair, Media and Communication Department
Office: Fay 210
Phone: (585) 385-7277
Email: jsarachan@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. Information Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A. Film Studies and Psychology, University of Rochester

More Information


Charlene M. Smith, DNS, M.S.Ed., RN, WHNP, RN-BC, CNE, ANEF

Charlene M. Smith, DNS, M.S.Ed., RN, WHNP, RN-BC, CNE, ANEF

Title: Professor and Co-Chair, Undergraduate Nursing Program - Junior Level
Office: WEGNUR 201C
Phone: (585) 899-3877
Email: cmsmith@sjfc.edu
Education: DNS, University at Buffalo
M.S., University at Buffalo, Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner
M.S.Ed., SUNY Brockport
B.S., Nazareth College
Diploma in Nursing, Highland Hospital School of Nursing
AAS, Monroe Community College

More Information


Todd M. Sodano

Todd M. Sodano

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Fay 212
Phone: (585) 899-3724
Email: tsodano@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., Syracuse University
B.S., Cornell University

More Information


Carolyn S. Vacca

Carolyn S. Vacca

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, History Department
Office: Pioch 120
Phone: (585) 385-8244
Email: cvacca@sjfc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Rochester
MLS, State University of New York at Geneseo
M.A., State University of New York at Brockport
B.A., Syracuse University

More Information


Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use