Contact the Registrar's Office

Office: Kearney 201
Phone: (585) 385-8015
Fax: (585) 385-7303
Email: registrar@sjfc.edu

Contact the Registrar's Office

Registrar | Julie Thomas

Associate Registrar | Joanie Fraver

Associate Registrar | Cherie Evans


Terri Bagshaw

Terri Bagshaw

Title: Records and Registration Coordinator
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 201
Phone: (585) 385-8015
Email: tbagshaw@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Cherie Evans

Cherie Evans

Title: Associate Registrar
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 201
Phone: (585) 385-8030
Email: cevans@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., Shippensburg State College

More Information


Joanie Fraver

Joanie Fraver

Title: Associate Registrar
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 201
Phone: (585) 385-7301
Email: jfraver@sjfc.edu
Education: B.S., Canisius College

More Information


Monica Gebhardt

Monica Gebhardt

Title: Student Records Coordinator
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 201
Phone: (585) 385-8028
Email: mgebhardt@sjfc.edu
Education: B.A., Nazareth College

More Information


Ron Silco

Ron Silco

Title: Systems and Data Specialist
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 201
Phone: (585) 385-8029
Email: rsilco@sjfc.edu
Education: M.B.A., St. John Fisher College
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Julie Thomas

Julie Thomas

Title: Director of Academic Information and Registrar
Office: Kearney Hall, Room 201
Phone: (585) 385-8032
Email: jthomas@sjfc.edu
Education: M.A., Syracuse University
B.A., College Misericordia

More Information


Registrar's Office Hours

Academic Year
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

Registrar's Office
St. John Fisher College
Kearney 201
3690 East Ave.
Rochester, New York 14618-3597

Phone: (585) 385-8015
Fax: (585) 385-7303
Email:registrar@sjfc.edu

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use