Contact the Registrar's Office

Office: Kearney 201
Phone: (585) 385-8015
Fax: (585) 385-7303

Registration Information

Useful Registration Information

Spring Important Dates & Deadlines

Week of November 2

  • Course offering posted to Fish 'R' Net.
  • Alternate PINs available for advisors in Fish 'R' Net.

Tuesday, November 10

  • Timeslots available in Fish 'R' Net.

Monday, November 16

  • Spring registration begin by assigned timeslot for matriculated students. Access to Fish 'R' Net is restricted until your spring 2016 timeslot opens.

Friday, November 20

  • All timeslots have opened; access to Fish 'R' Net is no longer restricted. Web activity for spring continues.

Monday, November 23

  • In-person registration for Nazareth Language Inter-institutional students begins.

Wednesday, January 6

Monday, January 11

  • First 7-Week session classes begin.

Thursday, January 14

  • Full Term classes begin at 8 a.m. In-person registration for RAC Inter-Institutional students begins.

Friday, January 15

  • First Weekend session classes begin.

Saturday, January 16

  • Saturday classes begin

Friday, March 4

  • Second Weekend session classes begin.

Monday, March 7

  • Second 7-Week session classes begin

Course & Exam Schedules

Course Catalogs

Tutor Resources

Need help with a class but don't know where to go? Our Tutor Resources page has the answers.

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use