Contact the Registrar's Office

Office: Kearney 201
Phone: (585) 385-8015
Fax: (585) 385-7303
Email: registrar@sjfc.edu

Registration Information

Useful Registration Information


Summer and Fall 2014 Important Dates & Deadlines

Monday, May 19

  • First Seven-Week session classes begin.

Friday, May 16

  • First Weekend session classes begin.

Tuesday, May 27

  • Full and First Six-Week session classes begin.

Monday, July 7

  • Second Six-Week and Second Seven-Week session classes begin.

Friday, July 11

  • Second Weekend session classes begin.

Monday, August 25

  • In-person registration begins for all new undergraduate non-matriculated students in the Office of Academic Affairs.

Tuesday, September 2

  • Full Term classes begin at 8:00 am. In-person registration for RAC Inter-Institutional students begins in the Registrar's Office.
  • First Seven-Week classes begin.

Friday, September 5

  • First Weekend session clases begin.

Saturday, September 6

  • Saturday clases begin.

Tuesday, October 21

  • Second Seven-Week classes begin.

Friday, October 24

  • Second Weekend session classes begin.

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use