Contact the Wellness Center

First floor, Wegmans School of Nursing building

Phone: (585) 385-8280
Fax: (585) 385-8299
wellnesscenter@sjfc.edu

Wellness Center Staff

Who We Are

We are a caring, qualified, and dedicated professional team consisting of an administrative staff, a registered nurse, nurse practitioners, a physician, and licensed mental health counselors. We work together with students in a supportive and encouraging manner to foster their health, wellness, and personal growth.

Director of Wellness Center | Mary Lou D'Amico

Staff Listing

Albro Jeb

Jeb Albro, DC, MSACN

Title: Adjunct Clinician
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: jalbro@sjfc.edu
Education: Doctor of Chiropractic, New York Chiropractic College
M.S. in Applied Clinical Nutrition, New York Chiropractic College
M.S. in Chemistry, SUNY at Oswego

More Information


Broderick Brittany

Brittany Broderick, LMHC, NCC

Title: AOD and Health Education Specialist
Phone: (585) 385-7266
Email: bbroderick@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., St. John Fisher College
B.S., St. John Fisher College

More Information


Lee Ann Cocco

Title: Mental Health Counselor
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: lcocco@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Mental Health Counseling, St. John Fisher College
M.A., Public Communications, Syracuse University

More Information


Mary Lou D'Amico, MS, NP

Title: Director of Wellness Center
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: mdamico@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S., Nurse Practitioner, University of Rochester
B.S., Alfred University
Certified Nurse Practitioner, Women's Health
Certified Sexual Assault Forensic Examiner

More Information


Garneau John

John Garneau, MD

Title: College Physician
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: jgarneau@sjfc.edu
Education: M.D., Cetec University
B.S., Fordham University

More Information


Kubasiewicz Cindy

Cindy Kubasiewicz

Title: Medical Clerk
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: ckubasiewicz@sjfc.edu

More Information


Morano_Renee.jpg

Renee C. Morano, FNP

Title: Assistant Director of Health Services and Family Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (585) 385-8280
Email: rmorano@sjfc.edu

More Information


Bolz Madeleine Reynolds

Madeleine Reynolds, LMHC, NCC

Title: Assistant Director of Mental Health Services
Phone: (585) 385-7228
Email: mreynolds@sjfc.edu
Education: M.S. in Mental Health Counseling, St. John Fisher College

More Information


Shanahan_Rosemary.jpg

Rosemary Shanahan, RN, BSN

Title: Staff Nurse
Phone: (585) 899-3794
Email: rshanahan@sjfc.edu

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use