Library Hours

Fall Hours | Exam Week Hours

Fall Library hours

Is the library open?

Monday – Thursday 7:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight
Friday 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 8:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday 8:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight

Can I Get Help?

Research Help Desk Hours

Monday – Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday – Friday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM

OIT Lab Assistant Hours*

Monday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM – 9:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 5:15 PM

*Not all hours are covered.

Exam Week hours

December 5 – December 18

Monday, December 5 – Thursday, December 8 7:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Friday, December 9 7:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight
Saturday, December 10 8:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight
Sunday, December 11 8:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Monday, December 12 – Thursday, December 15 7:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Friday, December 16 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 17 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 18 CLOSED

Can I Get Help?

Research Help Desk Hours

Monday, December 5 – Wednesday, December 7 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 8 –Friday, December 9 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 10 CLOSED
Sunday, December 11 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 12 – Wednesday, December 14 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 15 – Friday, December 16 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 17 – Sunday, December 18 CLOSED

OIT Lab Assistant Hours*

Regular hours through December 16:
Monday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM – 9:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 5:15 PM

*Not all hours are covered.

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use