Library Hours

Exam Week Hours

Is the Library open?

Monday, December 1 – Thursday, December 4 7:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Friday, December 5 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 6 8:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight
Sunday, December 7 8:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Monday, December 8 – Wednesday, December 10 7:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Thursday, December 11 7:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Friday, December 12 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 13 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 14 CLOSED

Can I Get Help?

Research Help Desk Hours

Monday, December 1 – Thursday, December 4 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday, December 5 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday, December 6 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 7 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 8 – Thursday, December 11 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday, December 12 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday, December 13 – Sunday, December 14 CLOSED

Technical Help Desk Hours

Monday – Friday 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 13 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Intersession Hours

Is the Library open?

Monday, December 15 – Friday, December 19 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday, December 20 – Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 – Tuesday, December 23 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 24 – Sunday, January 4 CLOSED
Monday, January 5 – Friday, January 9 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 10 – Sunday, January 11 CLOSED
Monday, January 12 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 13 8:30 AM – 8:00 PM

Can I Get Help?

Research Help Desk Hours

Monday, December 15 – Friday, December 19 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Monday, December 22 – Tuesday, December 23 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Monday, January 5 – Friday, January 9 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Monday, January 12 – Tuesday, January 13 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Technical Help Desk Hours

Library Technical Help Not Available: Monday, December 15 – Tuesday, January 13; All inquiries to Kearney Help Desk. Regular Schedule resumes Wednesday, January 14.

Librarians at the Research Help Desk, Fall 2014

TimeMonTueWedThuFri
9:00-10:00 Nancy Greco Kate Ross Christina Hillman Michelle Price Ben Hockenberry
10:00-11:00 Nancy Greco Kate Ross Christina Hillman Michelle Price Ben Hockenberry
11:00-12:00 Kathi Sigler Melissa Jadlos Melissa Jadlos Marianne Simmons Kathi Sigler
12:00-1:00 Kathi Sigler Kourtney Blackburn Michelle Price Marianne Simmons Kathi Sigler
1:00-2:00 Melissa Jadlos Kourtney Blackburn Michelle Price Kate Ross Kourtney Blackburn
2:00-3:00 Christina Hillman Marianne Simmons Nancy Greco Kate Ross Kourtney Blackburn
3:00-4:00 Christina Hillman Marianne Simmons Nancy Greco Ben Hockenberry Ben Hockenberry
4:00-6:00 Melissa Jadlos Ben Hockenberry Kate Ross Christina Hillman n/a
6:00-9:00 Marianne Simmons Nancy Greco Kourtney Blackburn Kathi Sigler n/a
Librarians rotate coverage for weekend hours

Due to scheduling conflicts, you may not be able to see the scheduled librarian at these times. If you need to work with a specific librarian, please contact her or him to schedule an appointment.

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use