Lavery Library Staff

Library Director | Melissa Jadlos
Office Manager | Lynn Seavy

No photo available

Cathy Bennett

Title: Library Systems Technician
Phone: (585) 385-7326
Email: cbennett@sjfc.edu

More Information


Bigenwald Jennifer

Jenny Bigenwald

Title: Serials Assistant
Phone: (585) 385-8138
Email: jbigenwald@sjfc.edu

More Information


Blackburn Kourtney

Kourtney Blackburn

Title: Access Services Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-7340
Email: kblackburn@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
B.A. English Education, St. John Fisher College

More Information


No photo available

Tina Broomfield

Title: Circulation Supervisor
Phone: (585) 385-8165
Email: cbroomfield@sjfc.edu

More Information


Stacy Celata

Stacy Celata

Title: Circulation Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-8165
Email: scelata@sjfc.edu

More Information


No photo available

Anna Elsloo

Title: Technical Services Assistant
Phone: (585) 385-8374
Email: aelsloo@sjfc.edu

More Information


Greco_Nancy.jpg

Nancy Greco

Title: Instruction and Archives Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8139
Email: ngreco@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
B.A. Political Science, SUNY Geneseo

More Information


Hillman_Christina.jpg

Christina Hillman

Title: Assessment and Online Program Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8493
Email: chillman@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S, University at Buffalo
B.S. in English Literature, The College at Brockport

More Information


Benjamin Hockenberry

Benjamin Hockenberry

Title: Systems Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8382
Email: bhockenberry@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
B.A. in Studio Art and English Literature, SUNY College at Geneseo

More Information


Jadlos_Melissa.jpg

Melissa Jadlos

Title: Library Director
Phone: (585) 385-8164
Email: mjadlos@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University of Maryland at College Park
B.A., West Virginia University

More Information


No photo available

Brian Lynch

Title: Circulation Supervisor
Phone: (585) 385-8165
Email: blynch@sjfc.edu

More Information


Marrese_Alicia.jpg

Alicia Marrese

Title: Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Phone: (585) 385-8106
Email: amarrese@sjfc.edu

More Information


McAlister_Rick.jpg

Rick McAlister

Title: Circulation Supervisor
Phone: (585) 385-8165
Email: rmcalister@sjfc.edu

More Information


Price_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Price

Title: Outreach and Special Collections Librarian
Phone: (585) 899-3743
Email: mprice@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
M.A. Secondary Education, Southeast Missouri State University

More Information


Ross_Kate.jpg

Kate Ross

Title: Head of Technical Services/Acquisitions Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8136
Email: kross@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
M.A., History, University at Buffalo
B.A., History, SUNY College at Oneonta

More Information


Roza_Kevin.jpg

Kevin Roza

Title: Circulation Supervisor
Phone: (585) 385-8165
Email: kroza@sjfc.edu

More Information


Seavy_Lynn.jpg

Lynn Seavy

Title: Office Manager
Phone: (585) 385-8133
Email: lseavy@sjfc.edu

More Information


Sigler_Kathy.jpg

Kathi Sigler

Title: Education Librarian
Phone: (585) 385-8140
Email: ksigler@sjfc.edu

More Information


Simmons_Marianne.jpg

Marianne Simmons

Title: Head of Reference and Serials
Phone: (585) 385-7399
Email: msimmons@sjfc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University at Buffalo
M.S., Cornell University
B.S., Syracuse University

More Information


No photo available

Britta Stackwick

Title: Acquisitions Assistant
Phone: (585) 385-8137
Email: bstackwick@sjfc.edu

More Information


Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use