Contact Residential Life

Campus Center, Rm 206
Phone: (585) 385-8281
Fax: (585) 385-5238
Email: reslife@sjfc.edu

Resident Student Association

Contact Residential Life

Office of Residential Life

Office of Residential Life
Campus Center 206
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618

Phone: (585) 385-8281
Fax: (585) 385-5238
Email: reslife@sjfc.edu

General Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon. - Fri.
Summer Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon. - Thurs., 8:00 a.m. - noon Fri.

Residential Life Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Terri Panepento Travaglini

Assistant Dean of Students and Residential Life

(585) 385-8281

ttravaglini@sjfc.edu

Stephanie Ketterl

Associate Director of Residential Life

(585) 385-8281

sketterl@sjfc.edu

Lisa Nolan

Coordinator of Student Conduct

(585) 385-8007

lnolan@sjfc.edu

Derick Wigle

Coordinator of Residential Operations

(585) 385-8281

dwigle@sjfc.edu

Ellen Kocian

Office Manager, Office of Residential Life and Student Conduct

(585) 385-8281

ekocian@sjfc.edu

Kara Crosson

Residence Director, Murphy Hall

(585) 385-8152

kcrosson@sjfc.edu

Benjamin Luhrs

Residence Director, Keough Hall

(585) 385-7236

bluhrs@sjfc.edu

Kaitlin Zies

Residence Director, Ward Hall

(585) 385-8103

kzies@sjfc.edu

Amanda Nasso

Residence Director, Dorsey & Murray Halls

(585) 385-8105

ajnasso@sjfc.edu

Kelly Powell

Residence Director, Founders & Michaelhouse Halls

(585) 385-7239

kpowell@sjfc.edu

Dayshawn Simmons

Residence Director, Haffey Hall

(585) 385-8283

dsimmons@sjfc.edu

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use