Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of St. John Fisher College is responsible for determining the general, educational, and financial policies of the College.

The Board of Trustees website has been developed to guide and support members of the Board by providing useful information including membership roster and photographs of each member; Committees of the Board membership listings; access to the most recent board book; trustee by-laws; and upcoming board and committee meetings.

Board Book

The information contained herein is confidential, and is intended for the exclusive use of the St. John Fisher College Board of Trustees. Any breach (or attempted breach) of this confidentiality obligation shall be considered cause for dismissal from the board, faculty, or staff. Any questions concerning the sharing or dissemination of this information should be directed to the Office of the President.

Please Note: A password is required to access the following document. If you need assistance viewing the PDF, please contact Joan Benulis, board secretary at (585) 385-8010 or jbenulis@sjfc.edu.

September 19, 2017 Board Book [pdf]

Upcoming Meetings

Executive Committee Meetings

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Board Meetings

Monday, December 4, 2017
11:45 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, February 1, 2018
FY19 Budget Review/Approval
Noon - 2 p.m.

March 15-16, 2018
Board of Trustees Retreat

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
9 - 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9 - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, December 3, 2018
Noon - 3 p.m.

Note: All meetings will take place in the Joseph Skalny Welcome Center Board Room, second floor unless otherwise noted.