Registration Information

Registration for fall, spring, and summer semesters takes place online and is coordinated by the Registrar's Office. Important dates related to the process are posted several weeks in advance of registration.

Registration Resources

Important Dates and Deadlines

  • Week of April 3 - Summer and fall courses posted to Fish 'R' Net. Alternate PINs available for advisors in Fish 'R' Net.
  • Week of April 10 - Timeslots available in Fish 'R' Net.
  • Mon. Apr. 17 - Summer registration for continuing students begins at 9 a.m. Timeslots and alternate PINs are not required.
  • Tue. Apr. 18 - Fall registration for continuing students begins by assigned timeslot. Access to Fish 'R' Net is restricted until your fall 2016 timeslot opens.
  • Fri. Apr. 21 - All timeslots have opened; access to Fish 'R' Net is no longer restricted. Web activity for summer and fall continues.
  • Mon., Apr. 24 - In-person registration for Nazareth Language Inter-institutional students begins in the Registrar's Office.
  • Mon., May 1 - Course registration for summer undergraduate non-matriculated students begins in the Center for Academic Advising and Support Services.
    Advising and registration for summer and fall transfer and readmitted undergraduate students begins in the Center for Academic Advising and Support Services.
  • Fri., May 19 - Summer First Weekend session classes begin.
  • Mon., May 22 - Summer Full, First Seven Week and First Six Week session classes begin.
  • Fri., Jul. 7 - Summer Second Weekend session classes begin.
  • Mon., Jul. 10 - Summer Second Seven week and Six Week Session classes begin.        
  • Mon., Aug. 21 - Fall registration begins for all undergraduate non-matriculated students in the Center for Academic Advising and Support Services.
  • Tue., Sep 5 - Full term classes begin at 1:45 p.m. In-person registration for RAC Inter-Institutional students begins in the Registrar's Office.
  • Tue., Sep 5 - First Seven Week classes begin.
  • Fri., Sep 8 - First Weekend session classes begin.
  • Sat., Sep 9 - Saturday classes begin. 
  • Tue., Oct 24 - Second Seven Week classes begin.
  • Fri., Nov 3 - Second Weekend session classes begin.